TableScan Turbo Forums  

Go Back   TableScan Turbo Forums > Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-23-2011, 09:22 AM
nicehanded nicehanded is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 7
Default Compatibility with Holdem Manager 2

Hi there. I just wanted to know what functions are not working in the same way that they did along with HM1.
Im particulary interested in Multi table and Scanner score STATS that I used to have on my HM1 HUD. Right now... when I try to select "Enable HoldemManager HUD Integration" it seems not to find the instalation folder of HM2.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-23-2011, 09:17 PM
Zandry Zandry is offline
TableScan Turbo Developer
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 2,642
Send a message via ICQ to Zandry Send a message via AIM to Zandry Send a message via MSN to Zandry Send a message via Skype™ to Zandry
Default

Well I've just been waiting for them to release their own scanner then I should hopefully be able to see how they update it. I have tried a few times to figure it out and haven't been able to, i'm guessing it hasn't actually been implemented yet. Anyways if I'm not able to figure it out after that then I'll have to e-mail them about it, so we just have to wait and see what happens at the moment.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-25-2011, 08:41 AM
nicehanded nicehanded is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 7
Default

Thank you Sr!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-05-2012, 08:09 PM
nicehanded nicehanded is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 7
Default

Hi, I hope you all have started a great year!
I was wondering if there is any insight on this?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-06-2012, 01:13 AM
Zandry Zandry is offline
TableScan Turbo Developer
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 2,642
Send a message via ICQ to Zandry Send a message via AIM to Zandry Send a message via MSN to Zandry Send a message via Skype™ to Zandry
Default

Hey, nope, unfortunately not. I tried to email someone there about it and he didn't even respond. I doubt they've implemented it yet. I'll probably try again soon if they don't release their scanner soon or I cant figure out how to implement it when they do. Maybe at some point i'll have to tell people to just complain to them directly about it.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-12-2012, 09:41 AM
nicehanded nicehanded is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 7
Default

yeah... I have just checked and they havent released their scanner with HM2 yet. They said that it is going to be ready on or before 25th january.... we will see...
good luck and thank for this beautiful software!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
hm2, hud, stats

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.