TableScan Turbo Forums  

Go Back   TableScan Turbo Forums > General Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-04-2019, 09:44 PM
Randy Randy is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 129
Default Backlinks in Yahoo different from Google ?

Hi friends,

I have a site one year old but when I check backlinks in yahoo it showed different from google. Anyone know about this ?


NATA Coaching in Gurgaon
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-04-2019, 11:17 PM
jackkodell12 jackkodell12 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 78
Default

Bing also values high-quality links, but they judge quality slightly differently. For example, Bing places more emphasis on domain age and certain domain extensions.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-14-2019, 12:24 AM
Lokesh Lokesh is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 105
Default

Yahoo lists your backlinks via the "link" operator, Google however will just return a random sample of your backlinks (often none). It doesn't mean they haven't indexed the links, it just means they don't like to broadcast them!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.