TableScan Turbo Forums  

Go Back   TableScan Turbo Forums > Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-04-2017, 01:31 AM
MiniGus MiniGus is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 1
Default ipoker not found

Hi All,

I'm having problems getting table scanner working with the ipoker
Bet365 skin. It just keeps saying "ipoker client not found"

Anyone else had issues or have any suggestions??

Thanks in advance.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-19-2017, 06:02 AM
adaasusasd8462 adaasusasd8462 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 6
Default Your Wedding

I guestimate you are a bride-to-be, looking for your perfect intermingling photographer. Include me give you some hints on how to opt the propitious one.
Author your day and ekopark opinie
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-09-2017, 04:51 AM
RussiaBah RussiaBah is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 87
Default ipoker not found

I think, that you are not right. I am assured. I can prove it. Write to me in PM, we will talk.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bet365, ipoker

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.