TableScan Turbo Forums

TableScan Turbo Forums (
-   Bugs (
-   -   Scanning on Betmost not working properly (

77/2/0.2 03-29-2010 09:58 AM

Scanning on Betmost not working properly

XP - newest version of TST

Betmost updated to the new Ipoker software some days ago and since then TST doesn't work anymore: The Scan starts, goes through the first 4-5 tables in the lobby and then suddenly stops. The data for the first tables ist not visible in TST, changing of scan speed leads to the same results.

Can you look into this please?


Zandry 03-29-2010 02:07 PM

My apologies for not releasing a fix on the main page sooner, I am trying to finish the next update, it is a huge update but I am nearly done, but it may be another week before I release it. I did actually make a quick fix just for betmost a few days ago, which you can download here:

Extract the files to C:\Program Files\TableScan Turbo\ and overwrite the current files, it should work

77/2/0.2 03-29-2010 05:22 PM

Really quick and impressive support. Donations on Fulltilt go to which screenname?

Zandry 03-31-2010 01:30 AM

Hehe thanks, I sent you a PM

owlsarepretty070 04-18-2017 11:08 AM

I would like to read about it anymore. Prompt, what literature to study?
macys insite

badamslittley2182 09-12-2017 10:29 AM

Scanning on Betmost not working properly
I think that if I remove it. The extension will not work anymore with old version of Firefox but also not anymore Mozilla suite. SeaMonkey

LacnE 09-14-2017 01:53 AM

Прелестная мысль

LacnE 09-14-2017 03:34 AM

ммм Точно.

LacnE 09-14-2017 04:04 AM

Спасибо за объяснение. Все гениальное просто.

LacnE 09-14-2017 04:31 AM

Слышал недавно что так можно

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:56 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.